Published in 2016:
(free if you sign up for my mailing list)

"Valentine’s Oops"
"To Catch a Leprechaun"
"The Goose That Laid Golden Easter Eggs"

Posted in 2014:

"Mirror Image"

Posted in 2013:

"Cindy’s Fairy Godmother"
"Monster Under the Bed"
"Time Switch"

Posted in 2012:

"Rite of Passage"
"A Phone Conversation"
"The Spinning Talent"

Others are available in Worlds of Wonder.